New Downloader

This is the place for any questions and discussions about TrajectoWare.

Moderators: fschmidberger, dtutelman

Post Reply
krgolf63
Trusted user
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2008 11:37 am
Location: Richmond,Va

New Downloader

Post by krgolf63 » Fri Oct 31, 2008 12:10 pm

Do you plug in information from a launch monitor or does this work in conjunction with a launch monitor. Might be obvious but I didn't see it.

fschmidberger
Site Admin
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 4:13 am
Location: Ravensburg, Germany

Post by fschmidberger » Sun Nov 02, 2008 2:25 pm

I'm not sure if I understand your question right, what may be because English isn't my native language.

Yes, the input data for TrajectoWare Drive may come from launch monitor measurements (and preferably does).

No, there is no direct connection from any launch monitor on the market to TrajectoWare Drive, you have to enter the data manually.

Cheers

Frank

Post Reply